Web Design Samples - (click to enlarge)

Graphic Design Samples - (click to enlarge)

Portfolio

I'm blessed to have this current clientel list!

Churches

Crossfire Church - www.crossfire-ministries.org

Companies

Old Natchez Energy - www.oldnatchezenergy.com
New Hope Behavioral Health - www.newhopebehavioralhealth.com
Helping You Build Realtor - www.helpingubuild.com
Keith Christopher Music - www.keithchristophermusic.com
PPC - www.ppcincorp.com
Buffum Builders - www.buffumbuilders.com

Conferences

Love Fest - www.lovefestoslc.com

Ministries

Strong Chick - www.strongchick.com
Speaking Thru Me Ministries - www.leighgray.com
Jonathan Doctor - www.jonathandoctor.net
Bright Light Ministry - www.brightlightministry.com
Firefall Ministries - www.firefallministries.com
Music City Mission - www.musiccitymission.org
Randy Clark Ministries - www.randyclarkministries.org
Lonna Vopat - www.lonnavopat.com
Judy Buffum - www.judybuffum.com
Nandilyn - www.nandilyn.com
Mary Courtney - www.marycourtney.com
Dave Williams Ministries - www.davewilliams.com

National Christian Recording Artists

Tammy Trent - www.tammytrent.com
Michael O'Brien - www.michaelo.com
Bonnie Keen - www.bonniekeen.com
Lisa Bevill - www.lisabevill.com

Other Recording Artists

Lynn Vanginhoven - www.lynnvanginhoven.com
Cee Cee James - www.ceeceejames.com

Videographers

W Cardone Productions - www.wcardone.com

Read 4961 times Last modified on Thursday, 11 June 2015 16:37